Staff

Scott Crichton
Executive Director
(406) 670-7872
scottc@aclumontana.org  

Ninia Baehr
Deputy Director
(406) 579-8884
niniab@aclumontana.org  

Niki Zupanic
Public Policy Director
(406) 461-5178
nikiz@aclumontana.org  

Jim Taylor
Legal Director
(406) 443-8590
jimt@aclumontana.org  

Amy Cannata
Communications Director
(406) 459-1114
amyc@aclumontana.org  

Kileen Marshall
Development Director
(406) 443-8590
kileenm@aclumontana.org  

Anna Conley
Staff Attorney
(406) 443-8590
annac@aclumontana.org

Liz Welch
LGBT Advocacy Coordinator
(406) 860-8242
lizw@aclumontana.org

Katy Heitstuman
Operations Manager
(406) 443-8590
katyh@aclumontana.org

Krystel Pickens
Paralegal/Intake Coordinator
Intake: 406-443-8590
krystelp@aclumontana.org