Board of Directors

CHAIR
Nancy Nicholson
Helena
nenicholson@gmail.com
443-5761

VICE-CHAIR
Bill Strizich
Great Falls
wstrizich@aol.com
761-7156

SECRETARY
Thomas Welsch
Butte
Tomwelsch923@gmail.com
490-9600

TREASURER
Dennis M. Taylor
Helena
Dmt4mt@aol.com
443-3398

UNIVERSITY OF MONTANA SCHOOL OF LAW REPRESENTATIVE
Rachel Wanderscheid
Missoula
rachel.wanderscheid@gmail.com

Sheila Bonnand
Bozeman
bonnand272@gmail.com
994-4130

Walter Fleming
Bozeman
wfleming@montana.edu
664-5260

Karen Gonzales
Missoula
infomatrix33@gmail.com
550-1799

Judy Hart
Helena
judyhartmt@gmail.com
442-6329

Mary Hernandez
Billings
maryconsults@gmail.com
690-2967

Joe Howell
Billings
jhowell2000@bresnan.net
252-4031

Lynn Kaeding
Bozeman
kaedingl@aol.com
585-5644

Vickie LaFromboise
Billings
vickielafromboise@gmail.com

Tamara Miller
Bozeman
tamaramiller50@gmail.com
994-9326

Natascha Quimby
Bozeman
noquimby@gmail.com
579-8758

John Rhodes
Missoula
missoulajr@yahoo.com

Paul Silverman
Missoula
paul.silverman@mso.umt.edu
240-1173

 

Interested in becoming a board member?
If you are committed to civil liberties and want to take an active role in the ACLU of Montana, consider applying to be on the board of directors. Information about what service on the board entails can be found in our board guidelines.